514-700-2382
Home page2019-01-30T15:29:53+00:00

24/7 Emergency Services

Having some bad luck with your plumbing? Give us a call! Our team will be happy to help you out, 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

Make an appointment
0
Satisfied customers
0
Kilometers traveled
0
Water heaters changed
0
Pipes repaired

Plombier Expert: A One-Stop-Shop for a Plumbing Job Well Done… Fast

Plombier Expert is more than just plumbing services. Plombier Expert’s innovative approach offers a fleet of trucks covering the South Shore and West Island of Montreal. A qualified master plumber operates each truck, which carries all the equipment he needs to fix your plumbing problem in just one visit.

The result is fast, reliable, reputable, and flexible service. Give us a try today!

Learn more

Our Mobile Inventory

A comprehensive inventory that our plumbers take with them wherever they go… You will not find that anywhere else! Plombier Expert’s mobile inventory sets us apart and is one of the many things you will appreciate about working with us. Pipes, valves, faucets… we even have a replacement toilet! Check out our inventory and prepare to be amazed.

Learn more

Our Services

Prevention, repair, installation, inspection, or renovation — you can trust our team of experts with all your residential and commercial plumbing needs. Find out what we can do for you!

See more services

The Plombier Expert Difference

Here is what you can expect from Plombier Expert: experienced, versatile master plumbers who can handle your problem from A to Z, a fleet of fully equipped trucks located across the South Shore to reach you faster, an efficient visit, a team with your best interests at heart who offer expert advice starting with your very first call, and a job well done that complies with the building code.

It is no coincidence that our reputation precedes us, even though we can get to you pretty fast! Call us today and experience the difference for yourself.

Excellent service I recommend it !!!!

Pat

Super happy with the work done at home !

Isabelle

Excellent service! Thank you !

Math

CONTACT US

Spread out across Montreal, our fleet of fully equipped trucks means we can get to you fast to solve your plumbing problem while providing the impeccable service and quality work that we are known for.

Got an emergency? We are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

514-700-2382
Accueil2019-02-14T08:36:02+00:00

Services d’urgence 24/7

La malchance est au rendez-vous? Contactez-nous! Peu importe le jour ou l’heure, notre équipe se fera un plaisir de vous aider.

Prendre rendez-vous
0
Clients satisfaits
0
Kilomètres parcourus
0
Chauffes-eau changés
0
Tuyaux réparés

Des services tout-en-un pour un travail bien fait, sans les délais

Beaucoup plus qu’un simple service de plomberie, Plombier Expert vous propose un concept novateur qui a fait ses preuves : une flotte de camions répartis sur tout le territoire de la Rive-Sud et à l’Ouest-de-l’Île-de-Montréal. À bord de ces véhicules, vous trouverez un maître plombier qualifié, et tout l’équipement dont il pourrait avoir besoin pour résoudre votre problème en une seule visite.

Résultat? Un service fiable, rapide, et flexible, et une réputation qui nous précède. Mettez-nous au défi!

En savoir plus

Notre inventaire mobile

Un inventaire aussi complet qui voyage en permanence avec votre plombier, vous ne trouverez pas ça partout. C’est la signature Plombier Expert, et l’un des nombreux avantages que vous apprécierez lorsque vous faites affaire avec nous. Tuyaux, valves, robinetteries… vous trouverez même une toilette de remplacement dans nos camions! Jetez un oeil sur notre inventaire…

En savoir plus

Nos services

Prévention, réparation, installation, inspection, rénovations… Pour vos besoins en plomberie résidentielle et commerciale, confiez le travail à nos experts. Découvrez tout ce qu’on peut faire pour vous…

Voir plus de services

La différence Plombier Expert

Des maîtres plombiers d’expérience polyvalents qui prendront en charge votre problème de A à Z, une flotte de camions entièrement équipés répartis aux quatre coins de la Rive-Sud de Montréal pour des déplacements plus rapides et des visites plus efficaces, des employés veillant sur vos intérêts et n’hésitant pas à vous conseiller dès votre premier appel, et l’assurance chaque fois d’un travail bien fait respectant le code du bâtiment, c’est ce que vous propose Plombier Expert.

Ce n’est pas un hasard si notre réputation nous précède. Et pourtant, on se déplace très rapidement! Appelez-nous aujourd’hui et constatez par vous-même la différence.

Excellent service je le recommande !!!!

Pat

Super contente du travail fait chez moi.

Isabelle

Excellent service! Merci!

Math

CONTACTEZ-NOUS

Répartie aux quatre coins du territoire, notre flotte de camions entièrement équipée nous permet d’être très réactifs et de résoudre vos problèmes rapidement. Toujours en vous offrant le même service impeccable et le travail de qualité qui a fait notre réputation.

Une urgence? Nous sommes disponibles 24 heures sur 24, 7 jours sur 7.

Besoin de nous pour un projet d’envergure? C’est avec plaisir que nous procéderons à une évaluation gratuite.

  • Ce champ n’est utilisé qu’à des fins de validation et devrait rester inchangé.